The most awaited Wedding Dates in 2022 are out! Block Your Dates Now!!!

Are you ready for the wedding season, fellas? Because we are more than ever as we bring to you the most-awaited wedding dates in 2022. Want to be a 2022 bride, then the first thing that you need to lock in is your wedding or marriage date! Deciding on a wedding date that both the families are willing to put a stamp on is so difficult. Also, we know due to Covid many people had to put their weddings on hold. But nothing to worry, if you’ve decided or are planning to FINALLY tie the knot, then let our shubh vivah muhurat 2022 guide come to your rescue and ease out the unnecessary stress of which date to finalise to tie the knot.

Go ahead and block your dates now because 2022 is the year for you!

Here are the most auspicious dates of the wedding dates in 2022 followed by a month-wise calendar.

Basant Panchami 5th February, Saturday
Phulera Dooj 4th March, Friday
Akshay Trithiya 3rd May, Tuesday
Badli Navami 8th July, Friday
Dev Uthani 4th November, Friday

 

Hindu Wedding Dates For January 2022  (Shubh Vivah Muhurat January 2022)

Jan

New Year brings a new vibe and a whole lot of excitement which makes January an ideal time to pick for your wedding. The spine-chilling cold and the lovely weather makes it an amazing month to host your wedding.So, if you are a winter person here are some dates from the wedding dates in 2022 for January for you.

High Auspicious Dates January 2022

15th January 2022 ( Saturday )
20th January 2022 ( Thursday )
23rd January 2022 ( Sunday )
27th January 2022 ( Thursday )
29th January 2022 ( Saturday )

 

Shubh Muhurat Dates January 2022

22nd January 2022 ( Saturday )
24th January 2022 ( Monday )
26th January 2022 ( Wednesday )
28th January 2022 ( Friday )

 

Hindu Wedding Dates For February 2022  (Shubh Vivah Muhurat February 2022)

Feb

February- a month of love can add a lot of romance to your wedding celebration. With February comes Valentine’s week which is a hot favourite among couples when it comes to tying the knot. Due to the pleasant weather, you can plan either day time or a nighttime wedding with a slight mist adding a splendid vibe to your celebration. So, choose from the available wedding dates from the wedding dates in 2022.

High Auspicious Dates February 2022

05th February 2022 ( Saturday )
11th February 2022 ( Friday )
18th February 2022 ( Friday )
21st February 2022 ( Monday )
22nd February 2022 ( Tuesday )

 

Shubh Muhurat Dates February 2022

04th February 2022 ( Friday )
06th February 2022 ( Sunday )
07th February 2022 ( Monday )
09th February 2022 ( Wednesday )
10th February 2022 ( Thursday )
16thFebruary 2022 ( Wednesday )
19th February 2022 ( Saturday )

 

Hindu Wedding Dates For March 2022  (Shubh Vivah Muhurat March 2022)

mar

If you want your wedding to be an extravagant affair and you need time for full-fledged planning, you might find March the perfect month to go for your wedding. Not too cold and not too hot, this month helps you with pleasant weather to host your ceremonies. Though there are not many auspicious dates available, we suggest you pick early to avoid any last-minute hassle.

High Auspicious Dates March 2022

04th March 2022 ( Friday )

 

Shubh Muhurat Dates March 2022

25th March 2022 ( Friday )
26th March 2022 ( Saturday )

 

Hindu Wedding Dates For April 2022  (Shubh Vivah Muhurat April 2022)

April

Spring is a beautiful month for weddings. With summers officially kicking in, there are so many reasons to have a spring/summer wedding. You get the best flowers this month and it is particularly good for day weddings. The mellow sun would feel comforting and act as the perfect filter for your wedding photographs. Luckily, there are a lot of special wedding dates in this month of the year 2022.

 

High Auspicious Dates April 2022

17th April 2022 ( Sunday )
19th April 2022 ( Tuesday )
21st April 2022 ( Thursday )
22nd April 2022 ( Friday )
23rd April 2022 ( Saturday )
28th April 2022 ( Thursday )

 

Also read: Auspicious Wedding Dates in 2021- Find the best time to plan your wedding!

 

Hindu Wedding Dates For May  2022  (Shubh Vivah Muhurat May 2022)

may

This month has the maximum number of wedding muhurat dates. May seems like a never-ending month of marriage muhurat for 2022. While this is a month where most weddings happen, make sure you prep well before as vendors will be high in demand during this month.

 

High Auspicious Dates May 2022

02nd May 2022 ( Monday )
03rd May 2022 ( Tuesday )
09th May 2022 ( Monday )
10th May 2022 ( Tuesday )
11th May 2022 ( Wednesday )
12th May 2022 ( Thursday )
13th May 2022 ( Friday )
17th May 2022 ( Tuesday )
18th May 2022 ( Wednesday )
20th May 2022 ( Friday )
25th May 2022 ( Wednesday )
26th May 2022 ( Thursday )
31st May 2022 ( Tuesday )

 

Hindu Wedding Dates For June 2022  (Shubh Vivah Muhurat June 2022)

june

June is another hot and humid month which can prove to be a little challenging when it comes to planning a wedding. If you are someone who loves summers then you can plan a destination wedding and all your friends and families can join and enjoy.

 

High Auspicious Dates June 2022

06th June 2022 ( Monday )
08th June 2022 ( Wednesday )
11th June 2022 ( Saturday )
12th June 2022 ( Sunday )
14thJune 2022 ( Tuesday )
15th June 2022 ( Wednesday )
16th June 2022 ( Thursday )
21st June 2022 ( Tuesday )
22nd June 2022 ( Wednesday )

 

Shubh Muhurat Dates June 2022

13th June 2022 ( Monday )

 

Hindu Wedding Dates For July 2022  (Shubh Vivah Muhurat July 2022) 

july

If you've always dreamt of taking pheras under the godly showers, July is the month for you. You can have a beach-side wedding with the perfect backdrop of rains meeting the sea. The wedding dates are limited and up for grabs so choose your date wisely- out of the  best dates mentioned here. 

 

High Auspicious Dates July 2022

03rd July 2022 ( Sunday )
05th July 2022 ( Tuesday )
06th July 2022 ( Wednesday )
08th July 2022 ( Friday )

 

Hindu Wedding Dates For August 2022 - No Muhurat

Hindu Wedding Dates For September 2022 - No Muhurat

Hindu Wedding Dates For October 2022 - No Muhurat

These are the dry months as far as weddings are concerned. There are no auspicious wedding dates for a wedding in these three months as per the hindu vivah muhurat 2022.Don’t be sad because that doesn’t mean you cannot host a wedding without muhurats. Just ask a renowned pandit for the dates you shouldn’t get married on and pick the dates on which you can.

 

Hindu Wedding Dates For November 2022  (Shubh Vivah Muhurat November 2022) 

nov

The sweet winter winds generally kick start the wedding season in this month of the year. After a long gap, the wedding season hits off. So, for those who are planning a November wedding, grab these dates months before as they are always going to be sold out. So, due to very few dates availability and heavy traffic, you will need to make your bookings ASAP!!!

 

High Auspicious Dates November 2022

21st November 2022 ( Monday )
24th November 2022 ( Thursday )
25th November 2022 ( Friday )
27th November 2022 ( Sunday )

 

Shubh Muhurat Dates November 2022

04th November 2022 ( Friday )
19th November 2022 ( Saturday )
20th November 2022 ( Sunday )

 

Hindu Wedding Dates For December 2022  (Shubh Vivah Muhurat December 2022)

dec

The last month of the year is the most favourable for weddings. It is full of fun, celebrations, holidays and so many people prefer December weddings. With guests snuggling in the blankets, sipping kulhad chai and shaadi waali coffee, winter weddings are hard to resist!

So, if you want to have a cozy and romantic wedding then December is the month for you.

 

High Auspicious Dates December 2022

02nd December 2022 ( Friday )
07th December 2022 ( Wednesday )
08th December 2022 ( Thursday )
09th December 2022 ( Friday )
14th December 2022 ( Wednesday )

Now that you have a better idea of the best wedding dates in 2022, we are sure that you are all set to finalise your wedding date and all you need to do is send your ‘save the dates’ to your wedding guest list. We are sure this calendar will help you finalise your dates but please keep in mind the season you want to pick for your wedding. No matter which date you set for your wedding, we know that it will be beautiful. Wish you a very very happy wedding in 2022!

Comments

Please enter the comment.

No Comments

I am looking for

= 7 + 7

"A dream without a plan is just a wish"

Sign In to start planning your Dream Wedding!

"We DO NOT post anything without your permission"


"A dream without a plan is just a wish"

Sign In to start planning your Dream Wedding!

"We DO NOT post anything without your permission"

Reset Your Password

Please Enter Your Eamil to get password on mail.

Enquire
Now !